jump to navigation

To Earn a Little More Green November 12, 2009

Posted by epwait in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I love what I do for a living really I do, cooking has always brought pleasure to me. However my profession isn’t exactly easy to make a lot of money in, not unless you get lucky or you make some great connections, which thankfully I believe I have done of late.

So I have found other methods to make money and that is online. I have been at it for a few years and have found some great ways to do it. I consider them investments long term growth plans with huge jumps in income as they grow. None of them are guaranteed to make you wealthly overnight but they all give you repeated income on a regular basis.

The biggest problem you may come across is the lack of faith people see in a business model like this. Everyone, me included has looked for a quick buck business, they don’t exist. I have discovered over time it is all about persistance your willing to persever and build your business that creates the success. Most us us give up to easily and get discourage, we tend not to commit.

If you have the desire and the plan to succeed you will, in what ever venture you decide to do. below are the business’s I have chosen, prehaps they are for you or perhaps they aren’t I leave it for you to decide. If you have a question go ahead and leave a comment or contact via Twitter I will be sure to get back to you. When you join one of the business’s below you will definately have a way to contact me.

This is the frist online business I tried:

GDI Global Domain International, It is truly fantastic. Very simple; Buy your domain and then you can offer the same to the next person, the link will take you to a video it explains how the company works.

Next:

SFI, this company is very interesting because you start for FREE you can even make money just by promoting on a blog and getting a sale for FREE. Downside of FREE is it slow to succeed this way. The companines hole thing is co-oping to earn much like Amway. They just introduced this year something called TripleClicks this has been very awesome for the company and those who use it.

Next:

AdvoCare: This company is my favorite. Instead of going to GNC why not have my own that I get 20% to 40% savings on product just for $79 for a Distributor Kit and a Website. I buy my product and save 20% promote my site and customers buy my product, I earn 20% as sales volume increase I earn up to 40%. Once a year I renew my Distributor’s lisence for $50. This company has endorser’s like Drew Brees and Kyle Orton, this year they are the first direct sales company to Sponser college football the “AdvoCare 100 Indepence Bowl” on December 28th, 2009 on ESPN2.

I certainly hope this post made you think about ways “To Earn a Little More Green”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

